Welcome to ZEISER

Zeiser – Your specialist for banknote & security printing

Update on the Corona Pandemic Situation

Dear Partners,

We at ZEISER would like to stay in close contact with you and update you on the measures and precautions we take within our organization. The current situation is new to all of us and we have to act professionally and calm.

We have established a taskforce within our Group which monitors and evaluates the situation on a daily basis. All measures introduced by the authorities are implemented instantly.

Moreover we have established all hygienic measures as advised by the WHO as well as the authorities and established rules of conduct in regards to this abnormal situation. We have restricted the amount of staff per office and offer our employees to work in their homes wherever possible. All necessary measures have been introduced to help curbing the spread.

We know that the products of ZEISER are crucial for the security printing industry and therefore we will do our best to have an ongoing manufacturing and supply process. To ensure the ability to deliver goods, we have converted the entire production, assembly and logistics into a non-overlapping 2-shift model. In this way, we can continue all production and delivery processes even if a quarantine measure is necessary.

With the stop of travelling activities, we would like to point to all active communication channels:

– Website: www.zeiser.com
– Switchboard: +49 7465 9278 – 0
– Email: Firstname.Lastname@zeiser.com or sales@zeiser.com or management@zeiser.com

We are happy to establish conference calls or Skype-Video Sessions to stay in contact with you.

All the best for you and your families – stay healthy!

ZEISER Group
Thorsten Tritschler

ZEISER: 365 DAYS, DISTINCTIVE, WITH CERTAINTY – AT ALL TIME

Since Mr. Alois Zeiser founded ZEISER in 1955, the company has specialized in the production of high precision numbering systems. In 1991, the company merged with US-based Atlantic Control Systems to form Atlantic Zeiser. In the mid 1990s, with the increasing demand of variable serialization, Atlantic Zeiser added non-impact inkjet technology to its portfolio. The new digital inkjet technology was not only used in the security printing field, but also deployed for card personalization and packaging printing applications. Since 2002, the company has been a part of Switzerland-based Orell Füssli Group, the official printer of the Swiss banknote. After the sale of the digital printing and card business to Coesia SpA, the company is now again focused on supplying the security printing industry with impact and non-impact serialization solutions. In the same course, Atlantic Zeiser was renamed to ZEISER.

„What counts is our promise – distinctive, identifiable, traceable:
ZEISER – Creating Identity.

Thorsten Tritschler,
Managing Director ZEISER GmbH

Zeiser banknotes and security numbering

The ideal solution for each application

From simple standard designs, to sequential numbering and complex, computer-controlled systems with check digits and any kind of skip (up to 53 digits), ZEISER offers state-of-the-art numbering systems for printing alphanumeric characters and barcodes in a wide range of sizes. Countless types of engravings and fonts are available upon request and are customizable for you.

ZEISER numbering

Simple, continuous, computer-controlled

ZEISER control and inspection systems

Fast and accurate

ZEISER inkjet security printing

For the serialization and customization of security documents and variable data imaging

Commercial and security printing requires the highest precision. ZEISER offers the printing systems for every application. Sustainable with water-based or UV/LED-curable inks. ZEISER solutions are state-of-the-art and efficient raising the bar in terms of productivity and versatility.

ZEISER software solutions

For serialization and trake & trace applications

Software solutions specially developed for the serialization of various products at ZEISER.

Play Safe – Print Safe – Be Safe

Zeiser applications

It is quite possible that we met long ago – be it in the form of security documents, banknotes or tax stamps.

Stay in touch

We are here for you. We would be happy to meet with you personally at our location in Emmingen nearby Tuttlingen.
Or by phone or e-mail.

HOTLINE NUMBER
+49 7465 9278-278
support@zeiser.com
SALES HOTLINE
+49 7465 9278-120
ZEISER GmbH

A company of Orell Füssli Holding AG

Bogenstr. 6 – 8
78576 Emmingen-Liptingen

Telefon +49 7465 9278-0 Fax -166
E-Mail info@zeiser.com

How to find us.

Herzlich willkommen bei Zeiser

Zeiser – Ihr Spezialist für Banknoten- & Sicherheitsdruck

Information zur aktuellen Corona Pandemie Situation

Sehr geehrte Geschäftspartner, liebe Freunde,

wir bei ZEISER möchten gerne mit Ihnen in Kontakt bleiben und Sie über die bei uns aktuell umgesetzten Vorkehrungen und Maßnahmen informieren. Diese Situation ist für alle von uns neu – dennoch müssen wir, zum Wohle unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, als auch unseren Kunden, Lieferanten und Partnern, verantwortungsbewusst und besonnen reagieren.

Es wurde innerhalb der Firmengruppe eine “Corona-Taskforce” gebildet, die die aktuelle Situation täglich überwacht und bewertet. Alle Empfehlungen und Anordnungen der Behörden werden unverzüglich umgesetzt.

Unternehmensweit haben wir sämtliche von der WHO und den Behörden vorgeschriebenen Hygienevorschriften umgesetzt, als auch weiterführende Handlungsvorgaben eingeführt, um dieser Situation gerecht zu werden. Wir begrenzen die Anzahl der Mitarbeiter pro Büro und bieten, wo möglich und notwendig, Homeoffice an. Es werden alle notwendigen Maßnahmen ergriffen um die weitere Ausbreitung zu verzögern.

Wir wissen, dass ZEISER-Produkte äußerst wichtig für die Sicherheitsdruckbranche sind und werden deshalb unser Bestes geben unsere Herstellungs- und Lieferprozesse sicherzustellen. Aktuell haben wir keine Unterbrechungen unserer Lieferketten, wenngleich es leichte Verzögerungen in der regionalen oder nationalen Logistik gibt. Sollten daraus weitere Verzögerungen entstehen, werden wir Sie unverzüglich kontaktieren.

Aufgrund der bestehenden Reiseeinschränkungen möchten wir an dieser Stelle auf unsere aktiven Kommunikationskanäle hinweisen:

– Internet: www.zeiser.com
– Zentrale: +49 7465 9278 – 0
– E-Mail: Vorname.Nachname@zeiser.com oder sales@zeiser.com oder management@zeiser.com

Gerne sind wir auch bereit für Sie Konferenzschaltungen oder Skype-Video-Meetings zu organisieren.

Alles Gute für Sie und Ihre Familien – bleiben Sie gesund!

ZEISER Group
Thorsten Tritschler

ZEISER: 365 Tage, unverwechselbar, mit Sicherheit – zu jeder Zeit

Seit der Gründung im Jahr 1955 durch Alois Zeiser, hat sich das Unternehmen auf die Herstellung Hochpräzisions-Nummerierwerke spezialisiert. 1991 fusionierte das Unternehmen mit Atlantic Control Systems aus den USA zu Atlantic Zeiser. Mitte der 90er Jahre hat Atlantic Zeiser aufgrund der zunehmenden Nachfrage nach variabler Serialisierung sein Portfolio um Non-Impact-Inkjettechnologie erweitert. Die neue digitale Inkjettechnologie wurde nicht nur im Sicherheitsdruckbereich, sondern auch für die Kartenpersonalisierung und im Verpackungsdruck eingesetzt. Seit 2002 gehört das Unternehmen zur Schweizer Orell Füssli Gruppe, dem offiziellen Schweizer Banknoten-Drucker. Nach dem Verkauf des Digitaldruck- und Karten-Geschäfts an Coesia SpA konzentriert sich das Unternehmen nun wieder auf Impact- und Non-Impact-Serialisierungslösungen für die Sicherheitsdruckindustrie. Gleichzeitig wurde auch der Firmenname von Atlantic Zeiser in ZEISER geändert.

„Was gilt, ist unser Versprechen – unverwechselbar, identifizierbar, nachvollziehbar: ZEISER – Creating Identity.

Thorsten Tritschler,
Geschäftsführer ZEISER GmbH

Zeiser Banknoten- und Sicherheitsnummerierung

Für jeden Anwendungsbereich die passende Lösung

Von den einfachen Standarddesigns über fortlaufende Nummerierung bis hin zu komplexen, computergesteuerten Systemen mit Prüfziffern und Sprüngen von bis zu 53 Stellen – ZEISER bietet hochmoderne Nummerierwerke für den Druck alphanumerischer Zeichen und Barcodes in den verschiedensten Größen. In vielen Gravuren und Schriftschnitten – auf Wunsch gerne auch individualisierbar. Für Sie.

ZEISER Nummerierung

Einfach, fortlaufend, computergesteuert

ZEISER Kontroll- und Inspektionssysteme

Schnell und genau

ZEISER Inkjet-Sicherheitsdruck

Für die Serialisierung individualisierbarer Sicherheitsdokumente

Der Akzidenz- und Sicherheitsdruck erfordert höchste Präzision, ZEISER bietet die Drucksysteme dafür. Nachhaltig mit wasserbasierten und UV-härtenden Tinten sowie hochmodern und effizient: die Messlatte in Produktivität und Vielseitigkeit.

ZEISER Softwarelösungen

für Serialisierungs- und Track & Trace-Applikationen

Softwarelösungen, die speziell für die Serialisierung von verschiedenen Produkten bei ZEISER entwickelt wurde.

Nummer Sicher.

Zeiser Anwendungen

Gut möglich, dass wir uns längst einmal begegnet sind – sei es in Form von Sicherheitsdokumenten, Banknoten oder Steuerbanderolen.

Werden Sie teil unseres Teams

Bewerben Sie sich jetzt bei uns:
Per E-Mail an: heidi.gitschier@zeiser.com
Oder telefonisch unter +49 7465 9278-169

Wir bleiben in Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da. Gerne persönlich an unserem Standort in Emmingen bei Tuttlingen.
Sowie natürlich telefonisch oder per E-Mail.

HOTLINE-NUMMER
+49 7465 9278-278
support@zeiser.com
SALES HOTLINE
+49 7465 9278-120
ZEISER GmbH

Ein Unternehmen der Orell Füssli Holding AG

Bogenstr. 6 – 8
78576 Emmingen-Liptingen

Telefon +49 7465 9278-0 Fax -166
E-Mail info@zeiser.com

So finden Sie uns.